Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Push jerk 
3 x 10 
for time 
50 wall balls 
50 sit ups 
25 sq clean db thrusters 
50 sit ups 
50 wall balls 

10 min EMOM
3 x power snatch 
Partner Wod 
30 ring muscle ups 
30 Box jump overs 
30 ring muscle ups 
30 box jump overs 

Monday, 29 July 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x squat clean 
for time 
100 du 
100 SA DB OH lunges 
100 du 
100 SA DB OH lunges 
100 du 

Saturday, 27 July 2019

8am 
5 x E4MOM
20/15 cal row  
15 TTB 
10 DB Snatch 
rest as needed 
9am 
40 strict HSPU 
20 squat cleans 
40 strict HSPU 
20 squat cleans 
40 strict hspu 
20 squat cleans 85% 1rm 
10:00 am
Snatch high pull + Power snatch 
5 x 1 
snatch + hang snatch 
5 x 1 
OH Squats 
8 x 1 

Friday, 26 July 2019

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Bar muscle ups 
1 - glide kip 
2 - hip to bar 
3 - muscle up 
4 - volume 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - row cals 
min 2 - L - sit hold 
min 3 - Bicep curls 
min 4 - Turkish get ups 

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Skill - 10 min EMOM 
odd - TTB 
even - HSPU 
2 x E10MOM 
150 du 
50 wall balls 
25 dball cleans 

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x power clean and jerk 
24 - 20 - 16 
Strict HSPU 
12 10 8 
DB squat snatch 

Monday, 22 July 2019

SID - retest 
30 STOH 
15 bar burpees 
30 front squats 
15 bar burpees 
30 thrusters 
15 bar burpees 
10 min EMOM 
3 x squat snatch 

Saturday, 20 July 2019

8am 
5 x E3MOM 
100m run 
15 KB Swings 
10 HSPU 
9am 
In partners 
3 rounds 
40 DB snatch left hand 
40 TTB 
40 DB snatch right hand 
40 TTB 
Clean high pull + power clean + push jerk 
5 x 1 
Pause clean + clean + jerk 
5 x 1 
Front squat 
3 x 3 
same weight as last clean complex 

Friday, 19 July 2019

Hortman 
45 min AMRAP 
800m run 
80 Squats 
8 muscle ups 

Thursday, 18 July 2019

This will be the last week of Ring muscle ups before switching back to Bar

Ring muscle ups 
1 - Transition 
2 - pull to chest  
3 - pull to hips 
4 - muscle up 
20 min EMOM
min 1 - row cals  
min 2 - HS HOLD 
min 3 - ski cals 
min 4 - 5 sec SA hang 
min 5 - DU / triple 

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

- Push jerk 
3 x 10 
 - For time 
1500m Row 
100 Wall balls 
50 Push ups 

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

SID 
30 STOH 
15 bar burpees 
30 front squats 
15 bar burpees 
30 thrusters 
15 bar burpees 
10 min EMOM 
3 TNG Power snatch 


Monday, 15 July 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x squat clean 
Double Annie 
100 - 80 - 60 - 40 - 20 
DU 
50 - 40 - 30 - 20 - 10 
Sit ups 
Scale as needed 

Saturday, 13 July 2019

8am 
5 x E3MOM 
20/15 cal row 
15 push press 55/35
rest remaining 

9am 
teams of 3 
100 Burpee Over bar  
100 C&J  @60/42
100 Chest to Bar Pull-Ups
100 C&J  @60/42
100 Burpee Over bar  
10:00 am
Snatch high pull + Power snatch 
5 x 1 
pause snatch + snatch 
5 x 1 
OH Squats 
5 x 3 

Friday, 12 July 2019

TK 
20 min AMRAP 
8 strict pull ups 
8 box jumps 
12 kb swings 


Thursday, 11 July 2019

Ring muscle ups 
1 - Transition 
2 - pull to chest  
3 - pull to hips 
4 - muscle up 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - row cals 
min 2 - chin over bar hold 
min 3 - Star fish plank 
min 4 - Ring support hold 

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Skill - 10 min EMOM 
odd - TTB 
even - HSPU 
6 x E3MOM 
15 cal ski erg 
15 DB thrusters 
20 sit ups 

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x power clean and jerk 
Partner AMANDA 
18 - 14 - 10 
Ring Muscle ups 
squat clean 

Monday, 8 July 2019

You will be all Hitting Strength in Depth Team qualifier next week,
so use this week to push your sprint work

10 min EMOM 
3 x squat snatch 
5 x E4MOM
20/15 cal row 
15 TTB 
9 OHS 

Saturday, 6 July 2019

8am 
20 min AMRAP 
team wod 
20/15 cal row 
ME Bar MU  
rest as needed 
830am 
1km farmers carry 
200 ttb 
200 wall balls 
100 cal row 

Friday, 5 July 2019

This Saturdays Class Changes 

Due to attending a clients wedding, we will only be running 8-830, 830-930 classes

8-830am will be normal EMOM so please arrive earlier to warm up 

830-930am will include weightlifting and a team WOD 

sorry for any last minute changes

Ozzy 
7 rounds 
11 DHSPU 
1000m run 

Thursday, 4 July 2019

This Saturdays Class Changes 

Due to attending a clients wedding, we will only be running 8-830, 830-930 classes 

8-830am will be normal EMOM so please arrive earlier to warm up 

830-930am will include weightlifting and a team WOD 

sorry for any last minute changes


Ring muscle ups 
1 - Transition 
2 - pull to chest  
3 - pull to hips 
4 - muscle up 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - DU/triple 
min 2 - bottom up KB press 
min 3 - L - Sit hold 
min 4 - Alt bicep curls 

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Push jerk 
3 x 10 
4 x 4 min AMRAP 
20/15 cal row
15 burpee box get overs 
max strict chin ups  
rest 2 min 

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 TNG Power snatch 
for time

21 - 15 - 9 
thrusters 
15 12 9 
bar muscle ups /CTB

into
21 - 15 - 9
thrusters 
CTB/pull ups 

Monday, 1 July 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x squat clean 
4 x E5MOM  
3/2 peg boards 
100 du 
30 wall balls 

Survey Results - 10th Aug 2020

  Quick review of survey sent out the other week.   Programming has been shifted to ensure we cover Olympic lifting both as a main focus and...