Saturday, 29 June 2019

8am 
5 x E4MOM 
20/15 cal row 
20 sit ups 
5 Ring muscle ups 
rest remaining time 
9am 
Team Diana 
150 Deadlifts 
150 HSPU 
100 deadlifts 
100 HSPU 
10:00 am
Clean high pull + power clean + push jerk 
5 x 1 
Pause clean + front squat + jerk 
5 x 1 
Front squat 
3 x 3 

Friday, 28 June 2019

Capoot 
for time 
100 push ups 
500m run 
75 push ups 
1000m run 
50 push ups 
1500 m run 
25 push ups 
2000m run 

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Ring muscle ups 
1 - Transition 
2 - pull to chest  
3 - pull to hips 
4 - muscle up 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - Ski erg 
min 2 - DB curls 
min 3 - L sit hold 
min 4 - golfers deadlift 
min 5 - DB revers flys 

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Skill - 10 min EMOM 
odd - TTB 
even - HSPU 
8 x E3MOM
1 min max cal row 
1 min max HS walk 
1 min rest 

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x power clean and jerk 
4 x E7MOM 
100 du 
30 weighted sit ups 
15 Bar Muscle ups 
rest remaining time 

Monday, 24 June 2019

Oly - 10 min EMOM 
3 x squat snatch 
WOD - 3 rounds 
6 min AMRAP 
30/20 cal Ski 
20 burpee box jump overs 
Max DB Squat snatch 
rest 4 mins between rounds 

Saturday, 22 June 2019

8 am - 5 x E3MOM
20/15 cal row 
10 burpee box jump overs 
rest remaining time 
9:00 am
Partner wod 
150 DU 
150 Wall Balls 
150 DU 
150 KB swings 
10:00 am
Snatch high pull + Power snatch 
5 x 1 
pause snatch + snatch 
5 x 1 
OH Squats 
5 x 3 

Friday, 21 June 2019

Hammer 

5 rounds 
5 power cleans 
10 front squats 
5 jerks 
20 pull ups 
rest 90 sec 

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Ring muscle ups 
1 - Transition 
2 - pull to chest  
3 - pull to hips 
4 - muscle up 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - Ski erg cals 
min 2 - up down plank 
min 3 - DB curls 
min 4 - Shoulder taps 
min 5 - Superman holds 

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Strength - Push jerk 
3 x 10 
WOD - 5 x E4MOM 
100 DU 
15 Strict HSPU 
15 sit ups 
rest remaining time 

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 x squat clean 
for time 
50 cal row 
40 box jump overs 
30 ring muscle ups 
40 box jump overs 
50 cal row 

Monday, 17 June 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 TNG Power snatch 
5 x E4MOM 
24 sit ups 
16 pull ups 
8 DB squat snatch 
rest remaining time 

Friday, 14 June 2019

Thursday, 13 June 2019

2 - hip to bar 
3 - muscle up 
4 - volume 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - ski erg 
min 2 - L - sit hold 
min 3 - row cals 
min 4 - ring dips 
min 5 - box jump overs 

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Reminder no classes Saturday due to Oxford Throwdown, will post updates on social media 


Skill - 10 min EMOM 
odd - TTB 
even - HSPU 
WOD - for time 
Helen 
3 rounds 
400m run 
21 kb swings 
12 pull ups 

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Reminder no classes Saturday due to team heading to Oxford Throwdown

Oly - 10 min EMOM 
3 x power clean and jerk 
WOD - Partner wod 
60 sync squats 
20 burpees over bar 
40 sync squats 
40 burpees over bar 
20 sync squats 
60 burpees over bar 

Monday, 10 June 2019


Due to half the gym heading to compete in Oxford this weekend, there will be no classes on.
I will ensure Fridays WOD will be a good one for those not competing.

10 min EMOM 
3 x squat snatch 
4 x E5MOM 
10 bar muscle ups 
50 Air Squats 
100 DU 

Saturday, 8 June 2019

8am - 20 min AMRAP 
team wod 

20/15 cal row 
ME HSPU 
rest 1:2
9am - Teams of 3 
30 du 
10 hang DB clean and jerk 
Partners hang on bar
10:00 am
Clean high pull + power clean + push jerk 
5 x 1 
hang clean + clean + front squat 
5 x 1 
Front squat 
3 x 3 

Friday, 7 June 2019

Tribute WOD 
Operation overload/ D-Day 
In teams of 4 
row to beach 3km 
Assault the beach - 100 wall balls + 100 box jumps 
Ascend the cliff - 100 pull ups  
Assault dug in enemy position - 100 KBS + 50 TTB 
The re-supply - 400m plate carry 
Casevac the wounded - 100 power cleans 

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Skill - Bar Muscle ups

2 - hip to bar 
3 - muscle up 
4 - volume 
20 min EMOM 
min 1 - Ski erg 
min 2 - Bicep curls 
min 3 - HS Walk / shoulder taps 
min 4 - SA ring rows  
min 5 - L sit holds 

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Rogue Chipper 
100 cal row 
80 wall balls 
60 sit ups 
40 Box jump overs 
100 ft Double Kb OH lunges 

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

10 min EMOM 
3 TNG Power snatch 
6 rounds 
8 Bar muscle ups 
8 DB squat snatch 

Monday, 3 June 2019

Oly drills 
Clean High Pull + power clean 
Front Squats 
find a 1rm 
Skill - Pull ups 
50 reps for time 

Saturday, 1 June 2019

8am 
5 rounds, every 3 mins 
50 DU 
10 KB snatch 
10 HSPU 
9:00 am
Team WOD 
Squats 
ring muscle ups 
hang cleans 
10:00 am
snatch high pull + snatch 
5 x 1 
Snatch + hang snatch 
5 x 1 

Survey Results - 10th Aug 2020

  Quick review of survey sent out the other week.   Programming has been shifted to ensure we cover Olympic lifting both as a main focus and...